Zoom Logo

"Financially Navigating the COVID-19 Outbreak" a Virtual Workshop Series - Shared screen with speaker view
Lorina
04:10
Lorina from Guadalupe Co.
ortegadl
04:41
Dina from Valencia County ASC
talisha
04:59
Talisha Valdez Union
Lisa Ann Tyler
05:21
Lisa Ann from Dona Ana County
talisha
05:24
talisfra@nmsu.edu
cfisher
05:46
Charly Fisher, Eddy County
Cheyenne
06:27
When you join, please be sure to include: Name, County, and Email address. Feel free to private message me if you do not want to display it publicly.
zwebster
07:02
Zane Webster - San Juan zwebster@nmsu.edu
Mary Marlow
07:05
Mary Marlow Dona Ana County marya@nmsu.edu
jalamb
07:06
Jason Lamb, Quay, jalamb@nmsu.edu
cfisher
07:11
Charly Fisher, Eddy County cfisher@nmsu.edu
sdcole64
07:15
Suzanne Cole, Mora, sdcole64@nmsu.edu
Emily Ferranti
07:30
Emily Bruton, Socorro County, emferr@nmsu.edu
cboney
07:32
Cindy Boney, Curry County, cboney@nmsu.edu
Cindy Miner
07:51
Cindy Miner, Chaves County Extensiion, chaves@nmsu.edu
LRS
14:28
LaJoy R Spears
Yoli
14:30
Yoli B, Dona Ana NM
Esther Hernandez
14:35
Esther Hernandez, Dona Ana County, hesther@nmsu.edu
Desaree Jimenez
14:37
Desaree Jimenez, Los Alamos County
Rebecca Murga
14:40
Rebecca Murga from Dona Ana County Extension
Eva Madrid
14:42
Eva Madrid - Doña Ana County
LRS
14:45
LaJoy Spears, Dona Ana
Eva Madrid
14:58
emadrid@nmsu.edu
David Knapp
15:02
Dave Knapp, Dona Ana County
Karim Martinez, NMSU
15:02
Karim Martinez, Doña Ana
Desaree Jimenez
15:16
Desaree, deswhitf@nmsu.edu
Christian Rutiaga
15:27
Christian Brito El Paso, TX
Chris Kotter
15:35
Chris, Otero County
Cheyenne
17:52
When you join, please be sure to include: Name, County, and Email address. Feel free to private message me if you do not want to display it publicly.
Christine Carter
18:48
Christine Carter, Valencia CES cscarter@nmsu.edu
Veronica Norton
19:15
Veronica Norton, McKinley County, vnorton@nmsu.edu
Desaree Jimenez
19:23
50 of 15 minutes
LaDonna LaRan
20:09
LaDonna LaRan, Mora County Extension Office, Mora County, email: lalaran2@nmsu.edu
jillenci
20:42
Jill Encinias, Torrance CES, jillenci@nmsu.edu
David Knapp
21:47
Update to what I posted before: Dave Knapp, Dona Ana County. Email: dave@smartcentscoach.com
Diana Magallanez
26:24
Di Magallanez dmagalla@nmsu.edu Dona Ana County ICAN
Cheyenne
27:42
Feel free to ask any questions on this chat and we will notify Bryce when he asks for questions
Cindy Miner
30:24
Will the screen of his computer be the same size as we're seeing now on the recording. The wording is too small to see easily.
Cheyenne
31:45
Is the wording better when he zooms in?
Susann Mikkelson
40:40
Please feel free to ask your questions through chat, or save them until Bryce asks for questions. We want to hear from you!
Lorina
47:20
so if you refinance will you still be eligible for forbearance?
Susann Mikkelson
49:39
Good question; thank you. Keep the questions coming, everyone!
Veronica Norton
50:57
Would now be a good time to refinance a vehicle loan?
bryce jorgensen
52:13
Veronica - yes, I would check with your auto loan to see what options they have. Can they refinance and what are rates? Can you delay payments for 2-3 months? Contact them and see what your options are.
Veronica Norton
52:46
Thank you.
Yoli
01:10:30
Floor models are also a good deal, I bought my stove and fridge that way and got virtually new for a lot less
Keith Mandabach
01:13:10
Thank you for a great session I will pass on.
Karim Martinez, NMSU
01:14:25
Significant thing I learned: It was helpful to see creditor's website with messages about COVID-19. I've seen some of these messages and will look at them more closely.
Susann Mikkelson
01:14:32
Thanks, Keith!
Susann Mikkelson
01:15:30
Great addition, Yoli! Buy floor models and save money.
zwebster
01:16:47
Thanks! great info
Emily Ferranti
01:17:52
Thank you!
Christine Carter
01:17:56
Thank you so much for a great session. The links and websites that you had shared were very helpful. The shopping and saving money tips are always great reminders and tips to be mindful of. Especially because not everyone knows each of those tips.
bryce jorgensen
01:17:57
Thanks All
jalamb
01:17:57
Thanks
Lorina
01:17:59
Thanks Bryce, Susann and Cheyenne