Meeting Register Page

"The Basics" Practical Regulatory Training for the Electric Industry
The Basics will be held October 10-14, 2022 for the electric industry starting at 8 am MDT (Mountain Time), 7 am Pacific, 9 am Central, and 10 am Eastern. Use the same log in each day.
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Cindy Blume.